top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Suave Professionals- CrowdTap Unilever Campaign 16

    I am always thrilled to be a part of ANY CrowdTap Sampling! <3 I was super excited when I found out I was accepted into Unilever Campaign 15 and 16 which were both amazing Suave Professionals products in my box! So many Suave Professional goodies to discover, try and share with my husband. <3


    This post however is just focusing on the box I received first in the mail which was Unilever Campaign 16. The 3 products received in the first box were 2 products focused on anti-dandruff and scalp care as well as one two minute super conditioner. I suffer from severe dry, winter scalp which is inclusive of a lot of dandruff. It is most visible around the edges of my hairline which can be so embarrassing when it is cracking, peeling and flaking even to the point of slightly bleeding at times. Needless to say, it makes dyeing my hair painful when my scalp is this dry. I was very much looking forward to seeing the direct results after using these Suave Professionals goodies! The two Anti-Dandruff All In Ones smelled absolutely divine! I love a shampoo product that leaves your hair smelling wonderful and these goodies leave your hair looking shiny and healthy too! The consistency of the All in One products is quite creamy. I saw immediate results after one single use. Naturally not 100% of my flaking is gone after one use, but it has significantly improved the condition of my scalp by soothing and moisturizing a tremendous amount of my dry scalp and clearing the majority of my dandruff.


I cannot wait to have it all cleared as I continue usage. I just cannot express how obsessed I am with it's lovely scent! The 2 Minute Super Conditioner has an equally lovely scent. This lil 2 minute miracle leaves your hair super soft and does not weigh your hair down. My typically dull, dry hair appeared full of shiny vibrancy! <3 An absolute joy for me to discover these treasures! <3 


Thank you Suave and CrowdTap! 

10 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page