top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Suave Professionals- CrowdTap Unilever Campaign 15

    On our last post we focused on CrowdTap Unilever Campaign 16, this time around we're focusing on CrowdTap Unilever Campaign 15. <3 The first two products, Suave Professionals Rose Oil Infusion Volumizing Shampoo and Conditioner. The first noticeable quality was the lovely rose scent as soon as you poured the shampoo out unto your hands. Like strolling through a rose garden with the shampoo and the conditioner as well! <3 After application of both the shampoo, conditioner and blow drying my hair, there was a considerable amount of volume and moisture added to my typically dry, limp hair. When I want my hair twirly, I usually sleep with my hair in a loose, twisted, top of head hair bun. All night I could smell this wonderful rose aroma surrounding my face which made my sleep quite extra lovely! <3  The results below after use: 



The Unilever 15 Campaign Box also consisted of one Suave Professionals Natural Hold Compressed Micro Mist Hairspray and one Suave Professionals Natural Mousse. I used both the mousse and hairspray to set my hair in large rollers for loose wavy curls. I set my rollers with damp hair, not completely wet. The results were lovely, wavy, loose strands that lasted the majority of the day. No hairspray residue or stiff hair that you typically find with so many other hairspray brands. FABULOUS! <3 


Thank you CrowdTap and Suave. <3

9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page