top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Shero New York & International Women's Day

I had the pleasure of discovering a new up and coming brand last month, Shero New York. <3 Shero New York believes in celebrating the true essence of a woman... Her passion, drive, strength & resilience. That is exactly why I'm THRILLED to be modeling their ultra comfortable and stylish designs. I believe in promoting products and brands that I love and I expect Shero New York to make big waves for women's empowerment and style! <3 Women celebrate International Women's Day which is in March is so many ways... and many of us, like myself and Shero New York, honor and celebrate women everyday. <3 I had the opportunity to model one of their wonderful hoodies and tees and am so proud to be a part of this collaboration. Shero New York's clothing not only make a statement, but are SO COMFORTABLE! <3 The interior of my hoodie is so soft and warm making it ultra nice for wearing anywhere. I've found myself wearing it both inside for comfort and out to run errands as it is just so warm and soft! I just MUST mention as well, I'm 5'11... all of my limbs are LONG! My Shero New York hoodie is a size small and the sleeve length was PERFECT!!! <3 The White "I'm Speaking" Tee quoting Kamala Harris is also ultra comfortable and makes a powerful statement. Women WILL NOT be silenced nor spoken over! <3 Take a look at these lovely and ultra comfortable designs. You can see more on Shero New York's website listed below. <3 Aren't these fabulous? <3




Aren't these designs just wonderful? Stylish designs with superior comfort and a brand that supports women's empowerment! What could be better? How about saving 15% on your order? Go to: Website: www.sheronewyork.com and enter code: MARY15 (enter at checkout to Save 15%) The code expires at 11:59 EST Feb 17th, 2021.


Connect with Shero New York


XOXO!

11 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page