top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

SEXY Love Coupon Printables (3 pages, 9 Coupons total)

Updated: Feb 15, 2021

Valentine's Day is Sunday and I have been waiting for months to share my special SEXY LOVE COUPONS with you all. <3 These sexy coupons are perfect for your sexy partner. My Sexy Love Coupons infuse a lil fun & games to make things EXTRA spicy! :P Not saying you need it, but they are definitely fun! <3 I've embellished mine with crystals, as I usually do. <3 A lil sparkle, glitter, and embellishments really enhance designs. There are definitely some racy coupons in the batch, so get ready to have some sexy fun! <3 Colorful and playful hearts grace these coupons... a different heart for each coupon. <3



I certainly hope you put these coupons to good use. ;) These are good for using on any special occasion and regular day as well. :D

Are you ready for Valentine's Day this year? Do you have any special plans? I'm spending mine with two special men, the Berry men... my husband and father in law. <3 I'm so grateful for them both! <3

Please feel free to share my FREE printables with your family and friends... after all,

Sharing is Caring.


Until next time...

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))


XOXO

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page