top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Roy & Breezy - Urban Style

I always love photographing our two dogs, Roy and Breezy. They bring so much love and joy into our home and they are so used to mama taking their pics. <3 When they're in the mood, they pose delightfully... when they aren't, they turn away from me. lol :P <3 :P

I always use photoshop for editing my pics and this occasion was no exception. I used Photoshop's app to execute this urban style look for our doggies photographs. <3

Up first is Roy... then our pretty Breezy girl. <3 Aren't they cutie pies? <3 :P <3




Do you enjoy using Photoshop as well? I'd love to see your creations too! Feel free to leave me links of your creations... I love to support my fellow creatives.


Until very soon...


Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))


XOXO

8 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page