top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Pudin De Mango by Marisel Salazar

I came across this amazing recipe by Marisel Salazar on Delish this past week. Initially, there was only a video posted without the written recipe. Since then, they have shared the written out version of the recipe which I was waiting and hoping for! <3 I didn't want to get the ingredients and steps wrong so having it written out is a lifesaver! <3 I took it upon myself to put the recipe on a printable page for you all. <3 This is the perfect time to get your recipes collected. <3 That's one of the many things I have been up to lately. <3 I want to try this recipe this holiday season! <3 It looks AMAZING and I LOVE MANGOS!!! <3

Support Marisel Salazar and her amazing talents by visiting her website:


Sharing is Caring.


Until next time,

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))


6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page