top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Printable Christmas Planner Page

I have been so excited to share my Christmas and holiday designs with you all. I created this Christmas planner page using Reds, Plum, baby blue, and green hues. <3 There are three main areas to the printable: The "Things To Do" section, "Today's Schedule" section, and a blank "Meal Plans" box. You'll find festive flakes throughout the design and peppermint candies floating about. <3 I just LOVE the Christmas season. <3

I hope you enjoyed my festive design... what are your holiday plans this year?

I know everything this year will be different. Many families have been devastated by COVID19 and our usual holiday plans will be shifted. We can still reach out to one another, plan video calls, voice messages, send lovely holiday themed videos, plan in home family festive photo shoots, cook and bake with those that we are lucky enough to live with.... you can make ornaments together, create a gingerbread house, put together a puzzle or play board games. Let us celebrate the holidays with those that we can, knowing this separation is temporary. Ready to create your holiday plans? This printable will be perfect for writing down your holiday plans. <3

Until next time,

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))


14 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page