top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Pretty Pink Beauty

Pink happens to be my favorite color. It wasn't always the case but ever since the day I was married, pink has remained my go to color. <3 Funny, when I was a teenager my favorite color was red, and I just LOVED wearing bold, red lips any chance I had. :P

I shot these beauty snaps yesterday with my favorite color in mind. <3 I paired it with my Enilecor Bob Wig from a previous review job. The tones of the pics vary as I thought to get a lil playful with them... lol :P Let me know what you think! Do you have any wigs you like to get dolled up in for fun? <3

MAKEUP

Foundation: Maybelline New York SuperStay Full Coverage in shade Natural Ivory


Eye Shadows: Revolution Pro Regeneration Revelation in Shade Intervention (the bright pink eye shadow) and the darker eye shadow is Coastal Scents Ultra Shimmer Eye Shadow Palette. My brow bone shade is by UBUB Makeup- Bright Stereo 5 Color Roast Eye Shadow


Lips: Maybelline New York Lipstick in shade Fuchsia Flash


Mascara: M.A.C. In Extreme Dimension Lash- Waterproof


Eyebrows: Maybelline New York Expert Wear Eye Brow Pencil


Eye Contacts: Unicoeye in contact color Hidrocor Quartz

XOXO!!!

16 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page