top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

PinchMe: Head and Shoulders Supreme Nourish and Smooth

Updated: Nov 4, 2022

💙 I live with dry scalp issues, especially in the colder months. So I was thrilled to see that @pinchme sent me a fabulous mini set of @headandshoulders. 💙 It's a blend I haven't seen them promote before so I was extra excited about sampling them. This particular blend of Head and Shoulders has Argan Oil and Jojaba Oil. 💙 Head and Shoulders Supreme Nourish and Smooth. 💙


The scent on both the shampoo and conditioner is soft and lovely. Both had a nice, thick texture that left even my wet hair feeling silky. 💙 These were taken today, after one single use of Head and Shoulders Supreme Nourish and Smooth. My hair feels full, volumized, soft, lush and I feel absolutely fabulous! 💙💋💋💙💋💋💙







Thank you PinchMe for another superb testing!!!

💋❤💙❤💋




Comments


bottom of page