top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Noyah Lip Balm: Food-Grade & CBD Lip Balms!

I LOVED my sampling experience with Noyah Lip Balms. I had the opportunity to test Noyah's Food-Grade Lip Balm as well as their CBD Lip Balm. <3 Noyah is natural, certified organic, cruelty, gluten, preservative, paraben and sulfate free. They are proudly handcrafted in the U.S.A. <3 I first started with the Food-Grade Lip Balm. I immediately noticed the coconut scent upon opening the lip balm. The Noyah Food-Grade Lip Balm glided on more like a liquid oil balm rather than feeling like the typical Chapstick like texture.

Now, I LOVE both CBD and THC products so I LOVED Noyah's CBD Lip Balm! <3 Hand-crafted in a kitchen (not a cosmetic plant) with food-grade ingredients, including 15 mg hemp-derived CBD and 90% USDA Certified Organic ingredients. USDA Certified Biobased 100%. NEVER TESTED ON ANIMALS! The Noyah CBD Lip Balm also smelled of coconut to me. They are both listed as vanilla, but really are more like coconut. <3 VERY fresh, light, and natural feeling on my lips! <3

You can find out more about Noyah by visiting HERE.


Noyah has a nice selection of lipsticks, lip glosses and lip balms. <3 All very natural and wonderful products! <3 My testing experience was fabulous! My lips are silky, hydrated and ready for my makeup looks and tests. <3


Until next time, stay safe and blessed!

XOXO!



10 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page