top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

New Year, New Plans and Free Cannabis Printables (3 Pages)

We're about to enter a new year and it's certainly been a unique year. As we all reflect on the past year and make new plans for 2021, I'm especially simmering on the changes I can make and the changes I hope to see. One of the big changes I would LOVE to see is Cannabis legalized across ALL of the United States. <3 I believe it should be readily available in every state. That's why I have also been creating more cannabis printables. I believe in time there will inevitably be progression.... and with progression comes cannabis legalization. Following credible cannabis businesses and companies, I've read countless personal stories being shared by individuals and families who urgently need cannabis for themselves and for their children. So many heartbreaking medical conditions, mental illnesses, and body injuries where cannabis helps not only improve their quality of life, but it also saves lives.


These 3 pages of Cannabis printables have a mix of cannabis buds, rolled joints, bongs, bottles, smoking dogs and even a simple dispensary that you can add your own flair to. :D



Don't forget to share my FREE printables with your family and friends. <3 After all,

Sharing is Caring.

How are you spending your New Year's Eve? I'm staying in and staying safe. I am celebrating with the two wonderful men that I live with. <3 That's always a blessing. <3


Wishing you, your Family and loved ones a

Safe, Prosperous and Healthy New Year from the Berry Family!!!



Until next time,

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed & Positive

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page