top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

MySmile Teeth Whitening Kit


In the past few weeks I have been browsing for teeth whitening products that would give me great and fast results, without the terrible tooth sensitivity and pain that some products result in. I've used several brands of white strips in the past but found the majority to leave my teeth too sensitive. They gave results at the cost of some discomfort. So I was super excited to have an opportunity to test MySmile Teeth Whitening Kit. The set arrived safely packaged in a small white box with everything you need contained inside including the battery for your LED light! :D How wonderfully convenient. <3


PRODUCT DETAILS: MYSMILE DELUXE TEETH WHITENING KIT – MySmile Deluxe Dental Grade Teeth Whitening Gel Pen with LED Light safely and efficiently removes teeth stains from food, coffee, wine, soda, smoking and more.

10 MIN FAST RESULT teeth whitening – MySmile Teeth Whitening LED Light Accelerator makes your teeth whitening experience super-fast, just 10 minutes per day. Most customers experience 2 shades or more whitening results after the 1st application of MySmile.

TEETH WHITENING GEL PEN for SENSITIVE TEETH – MySmile special non-sensitive teeth whitening formula with carbamide peroxide makes it perfect for sensitive teeth, clinically proven results with tons of HAPPY CUSTOMERS.

THE RESULTS....

THE RESULTS....Rite smile even with just one use! I think my teeth will be GLOWING by the time I am done with all three treatments. <3 I am happy with ease of use, results and absolutely no pesky tooth pain or sensitivity. My teeth are as white as the box, I just had to demonstrate that. :D DAZZLING RESULTS!! :D

Order your MySmile Deluxe Teeth Whitening Kit by visiting:




15 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page