top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

My Birthday Dinner: Cheddar's- Abilene, Tx

So, I just celebrated a birthday! I am officially thirty-nine years young. Can you believe it? I certainly don't feel it... expect in my back and the fact that I'm sleeping much less. :P lol. I had a quiet birthday on the 12th this month. <3 I had a lovely meal at Cheddar's with my husband and father in law. Our server was a delight and the drinks (not shown) were delicious! I had margaritas of course! :P The portions are large and I barely had room for dessert. Everything was absolutely delicious!


I received a ton of birthday wishes and greetings from so many lovely companies that I do brand ambassador / influencer / review work for... I loved these extra special ones...

Thank You Elle Inner Circle!


Thank You Ripple Street!


Thank You Smiley360


 

I had a chance to visit my mother and family before my birthday hit and it is always a pleasure for me. They always spoil me and I can't say that I hate it. lol :P I have sooo many outfits to shoot for the blog and can't wait to show you more of our upcoming travels including an international trip. To stay updated with more photos than I share here, connect with me on my #instagram page HERE. I can't wait to see you there! :D

 


9 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page