top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Morganna's Alchemy 24K Glow Super Cream

Updated: Jan 10, 2021


I'm turning 40 in a few days and had been looking to add to my current skincare routine for some time now. I only recently discovered Morganna's Alchemy 24K Glow Super Cream and have enjoyed using this revitalizing face and neck cream. <3 Morganna's Alchemy 24K Glow Super Cream harnesses the power of Astaxanthin to reverse signs of aging, dark spots, hyperpigmentation, dehydration, and environmental damage. Super antioxidant Bakuchiol is a safe alternative to retinol that increases skin cell turnover and reduces dark spots and signs of sun damage. It's also sensitive skin friendly! <3 Collagen helps firm your skin and Hyaluronic Acid protects your skin's natural moisture. <3


The 24K Glow Super cream leaves my skin not only feeling hydrated, but more supple, firm, and soft. Once dried, you can't even tell you ever applied it! Perfect for wearing daily and underneath your makeup. The change in your skins moisture will also allow your makeup to appear smoother on your skin... you'll start to see more glowing occurring even with your makeup on. The bottle has an easy, push down pump for easy dispensing. The cream itself is orange in hue and soaks right into your skin with NO residue, films, no pesky heavy feeling cream that leaves your face feeling strange! I absolutely LOVE this cream!!! <3 My skin isn't perfect, as you can see... and this product has significantly helped with my skins hydration and overall appearance. It moisturizes my fine lines, making them appear smaller, softer, my makeup also doesn't crease in them nearly as bad. <3


(Also, excuse my multicolored hair... I have been growing out my natural hair as I have so much beautiful white hair now. The transition requires patience paired with a positive mindset.)










Order your Morganna's Alchemy 24K Glow Super Cream @



Hypoallergenic. Gluten-free. Non-GMO. Paraben-free. Cruelty-free. COSMOS Eco-Certified. Made in the USA.








12 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page