top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Maui Waui Tee by Seven Leaf

My eyes were immediately drawn to this vibrant, sheer tee by Seven Leaf while shopping at Faragosi Farms earlier this year. You know, before Corona Virus swept the world. Faragosi Farms is one of my two current favorite Cannabis shops in Trinidad, Colorado. I snagged two shirts that day but believe me, I would have left with more if I could have! I had one of those nagging feelings that if I left without at least one top, I'd regret it. I definitely plan on snagging up some more of these beauties in the near future and will share those as well. <3

The designs are very creative and unique. What do you think of these fab, vibrant colors and awesome design? I absolutely love the transparent aspect of this shirt, perfect for wearing a cute bralette or swim top underneath for a summery look. I paired my Maui Waui shirt with a neon yellow Calvin Klien bra. <3 Of course, Lil Miss Boo had to be in the shots too. The vape vaguely in the shots is by Cartisan.







Have you been growing out your hair during this Corona Virus pandemic? I've been working on lightening mine hence the growing out of my white hairs... lol. :P Once I get all of my hair the desired shade, I plan of dyeing it a lovely red-brown shade. No salon visits for me, I'm staying safe! <3 #StayHome




32 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page