top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Kream has been touring the US... have you caught them yet? (Plus my Kream tribute art)

Did you have a chance to catch Kream in Houston recently? I was absolutely thrilled the moment I found out they were touring the United States and of course my husband and I bought tickets for the Houston show which was amazing! <3 If you haven't caught them yet, no need to worry... there are some tour dates left for you to enjoy this amazing DJ duo! <3

Their next trips are scheduled for Miami, Austin and Okeechobee, Florida. Their tour dates are all listed on their website. I was also thrilled to see that they also have some merchandise available for purchase as well. I created a fan art piece for Kream as I just adore them! I start my mornings off every single day listening to Kream... no better way to start your mornings than with Kream! <3 What do you think of my tribute art? I certainly had a lot of fun creating this piece. <3


Don't forget to check out Kream's music, merchandise and tour dates at:


Until next time,


Stay Safe and Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page