top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

KLKE Moon and Star Layered Necklace ( A Perfect Gift for Her )


KLKE's Dainty Moon and Star Layered Necklace is a dreamy come true featuring a most lovely star with a small crystal in the center for added sparkle to your necklace. You can't keep a woman from her bling! :P The moon is a perfect partner for your special star. <3 I love that the KLKE Moon and Star Layered Necklace comes in three different finishes, 14K Gold Plated, Rose Gold, and Steel finishes. I am modeling the Rose Gold finish as Rose Gold is my FAVORITE!!! <3 What I also really LOVE about my necklace is that it is perfect for every age group... a younger girl, tween, teen, woman, elder... this design is suitable for every age bracket and for trend setters! <3 Layered necklaces have been in trend for years now and I have not seen this style slowing down. <3 The KLKE Moon and Star Layered Necklace also makes a perfect gift for your special loved one on her birthday, Valentine's Day, as an Easter gift, for an anniversary occasion and even Christmas. <3 Perhaps you just want a nice and inspiring necklace for your daughter... when I think of of the moon and stars, I think of endless possibilities! <3 I think of my dreams and it helps me to remember to KEEP DREAMING, KEEP REACHING FOR THE STARS! <3 Isn't the Rose Gold finish just darling?? <3 I absolutely ADORE IT!!! <3






You can order your gorgeous KLKE Moon and Star Layered Necklace @



Until next time,


Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))






9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page