top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

I took a break and now I'm back again...

I took a long break to myself after the holidays last year and now I'm thrilled to be back again. I have some ideas that I definitely want to launch this year inclusive of shooting on Polaroids again which I am PUMPED about. <3 While I was on break, I created this piece with warmer and brighter days in mind. "Happiness Comes in Waves" exhibits the fun times of having a nice holiday break. <3 You'll even find some happy dogs in my piece. <3 It's so important to take breaks when we need them. Working from home, I have the flexibility to do so thankfully. <3 Be sure to follow me on IG ( verymary81 ) to stay updated on photographs that I don't always publish here. <3 You will find my printables exclusive to the blog. <3 I do not post my artwork on IG, I share my photo shoots, promos, and life adventures on that platform so don't miss out! <3 :P <3


Do you love to relax at the beach? I find time by the water so relaxing... whether it be a lovely lake, stream, or the ocean. How do you unwind when you need a break?

I love to focus on my art, photography, style trends, cooking and organizing... there are so many fun ways to take a break and getaway from technology for a bit.


I hope you enjoyed todays FREE printable and I hope it encourages you to take breaks when you need them as well. <3


I'll be back again this week with a fabulous new beauty look for Anastasia Beverly Hills.


Until very soon...

Stay Safe and Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Comments


bottom of page