top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Happy Pride Month! (4 Pages of FREE Pride Printables)

HAPPY PRIDE MONTH!!!! <3 June marks the beginning of Pride Month and I cannot wait to show you the FAB Pride Printables I created for you! <3 From colorful Pride Hippie Vans to Melting Pride Ice Cream Cones... these 4 pages will be a perfect addition to your scrapbook/art creations! <3 I know I haven't posted on the blog much lately. I had my husband's graduation to attend, some travels, my father in law's birthday and tons of work that has kept me ultra busy and craving days off! :P I'm thrilled that I have time off this week to relax and catch up on things. <3 Celebrating Pride month means so much to our family and friends. We celebrate with PRIDE, our loved ones whom have faced much adversity for simply being who they are. We stand UNITED beside them, loving them tenderly and eternally. <3




I hope you LOVED these AWESOME Pride Printables as much as I enjoyed creating them for you! I have plenty more Printable goodies to share with you this month!! <3


Please feel free to share my FREE Printables with your Family and Friends. After all,

Sharing is Caring.


Until next time,

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page