top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Happy November to You! (4 Pages of "Camera" Printables)

Happy November to you!!! Fall is here and the weather here in Clyde, Tx is in the 40's. There's been some beautiful misty mornings here since the temperature has been dropping. That had me inspired and thinking about shooting... which brings me to my freebie printables for today. I have 4 awesome and simple pages with a camera theme. These are just perfect for printing and jotting down notes, shoot ideas, location scouting locations, bookings, etc in the blank space of the designs. Slip these right into your organizer and take them on the go with you. This free printable is perfect for photography professionals and enthusiasts alike.









While we're on the topic of cameras and shooting, I've been so curious about drone videography in the past few years but I have not taken the plunge as of yet. It should be a nice addition to my skills when I do bite the bullet and drone up! <3

Do you enjoy photography? What is your favorite type o photography... landscapes/travel? Portraits? Fashion and Beauty shooting? I enjoy all of the above and some. <3 I have always loved Canon cameras over Nikon cameras. I also enjoy Sony cameras but am sticking with Canon. I'd love to see your photography... please do leave me your links and pics so I can support you as well!


Until next time,


Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Comentarios


bottom of page