top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Green Thrifted Value Village Choker & Dress- Beauty Shots

Both this FAB green statement necklace and this wonderful, textured green dress by Max Studio were thrifted from Value Village! <3 My FAVORITE THRIFT SHOP! <3 I paired my outfit with Green Fringe Eye Earrings that I bought from Sam Moon last summer and my Kate Spade Hot Pink Studs that I was gifted from Macy's by my beloved mother. <3 Kate Spade always has divine seasonal earrings! <3 I snapped these beauty shots after I had my Noyah Cosmetics Testing in the previous post to this one. <3 Noyah's lip balms left my lips perfectly hydrated for my lips in this shot. I stuck to green and brown tones for my makeup look. <3 Thought I'd use my ring light behind me for a different look.... a lil test of sorts... <3

What do you think?


XOXO!


8 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page