top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

FUTURE EYES: First Test

I received my Future Eyes Lens in the mail the other day and started snapping away almost immediately afterwards. Future Eyes offers a range of creative lenses to place in front of your camera and add amazing lil distortions. <3 I've purchased one in the past but sadly misplaced it between a move from Houston to Clyde last year. I missed my lens deary and jumped on getting another recently as my shooting is picking up again and they are VERY, VERY affordable! They are constantly offering free lenses, as long as you cover the low shipping cost. They also accept submissions of created works for books that they publish. Isn't that awesome? It's a wonderful way to see so many different creations with these different lenses from all around our world. <3 I ordered the RAINBOW FLOWER LENS. <3


Here are some of the shots I captured... these are a few captures of a shed needing to be demolished... you'll see this often out in the country. This one happens to be on our lot... we have quite a bit of space around here... lol. :P #CountryLife


I have to say, leaves are the best dancers and bring about so much peace and tranquility. <3 How beautiful they are, shining and changing every season... falling and growing again and again... how resilient precious trees and leaves are. <3

The views around me... always peaceful...

I cannot wait to share more with you. <3 I've already shot so many unique shots with my Rainbow Flower Lens. Stay updated on my latest posts by bookmarking my site and blog! <3 I never take your personal information as I do not have a mailing list so this would be the best way to keep posted on my updates and latest photography and modeling photographs. <3 XOXO!! <3


10 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page