top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Featured in SHOUTOUTHTX

I finally received my feature in SHOUTOUTHTX this week! I'm thrilled for the opportunity to reach new audiences. :D Reaching new audiences is imperative for any business, especially small businesses that don't currently have a wide brand recognition... yet. :) I had a blast communicating with the staff member, Leo that assisted me! <3 Thank you SO MUCH Leo!!!

Here is a small screenshot preview of the full article. To view the full article, click on the photo.

What did you think??? I couldn't be more thrilled! <3 Do you know a business or talented person that needs a lil spotlight? They have a small option at the bottom of the article to recommend someone. <3 Check it out and recommend someone you know!! <3


Please share my awesome feature with SHOUTOUTHTX.

Sharing is Caring

and it means the world to a small, independent business like mine.


Until next time,

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

38 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page