top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Fall 2022 Makeup Look

Hello my loves! Cooler temps are finally here in Houston, Tx, well at least on some days. I put together a lovely fall makeup look and wanted to share the pics with you all. :) We've recently left Clyde, Texas and are currently in Houston, Texas again. We have a second move which will be taking place shortly as well and can't wait to get settled in and have a larger working space for creating content. So many upcoming plans but I don't want to spoil them all. If you missed my last post, Meta/Facebook finally unblocked my ability to advertise. After over a year of being blocked from advertising unjustly. Thankfully this has been resolved and frankly, it's made my year brighter for it. Thank you Meta! :) For this makeup look, I'm actually using a CC Cream that I received as a tesing from BzzAgent. I ended up loving the product so much that I have continued to purchase the product and even make sure I have backups so that I won't run out. :P I over lined my lips and also used two different lip plumpers to add the appearance of larger lips. :) I had a fun time creating these... enjoy. :)


Makeup Breakdown


Foundation: Derma Blend Professional CC Cream Continuous Correction

Powders: Loreal Paris Hydra Perferect and Bella Terra Cosmetics mixed into one, both are loose powders and merge really well.

EyeShadows: Colourpop Cosmetics, Blush Crush Pressed Powder Palette

Mascara: Better Than Sex by TooFaced

Lashes:

Eye Contacts:

Lips: Lip Plumper by Buxom Cosmetics and Femme Couture Cosmetics used together. Rumble Red Lipstick by Absolute New York and Total Shine Addict Lip Gloss by Victoria's Secret

Nail Polish: Sinful Colors Professional in Shade Endless Blue


Crop Top: Native Eagle Print Crop Top Thrifted from Value Village

Necklace: INC Available at Macy's









Don't forget to check back on my blog weekly to catch my updates now that I am BACCCKKKKKK againnn!!!! YAYYYY! lol :p


Connect with me on IG


Until next time,

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Commenti


bottom of page