top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Colorful Unicorn Birthday Printable/ How my Birthday went Yesterday

I was born in 1981... ahhhh, the 80's... when unicorns, colors and Rainbow Bright was thriving! <3 80's babies grew up on colorful artists works such as Lisa Frank. Collecting Lisa Frank products was a favorite hobby for countless little girls including myself. <3 I created this Fab & Colorful Unicorn Birthday printable with that colorful and innocent vibe in mind. <3 There are 3 main happy unicorns sitting amongst the clouds and a large, lovely rainbow behind them. <3 There's even a few festive balloons in the design. <3 This design is perfect for younger children and playful adults! <3


I hope you enjoyed today's colorful and playful FREE Birthday themed printable!

Don't forget that I m uploading FREE Birthday themed printables all week in celebration of my birthday yesterday. <3



MY BIRTHDAY


I had a wonderful birthday at home with my husband and Father in Law. My day started out with a call from my mother. I always love speaking to my mama. <3 She is my world. <3 After my 20 minute phone call, my husband made a delicious breakfast and delicious meals for us all day for that matter... he's an amazing cook. <3 We had a super delicious Ice Cream Cake from Walmart (pictured below) and chatted for a nice while. The cake was not too sweet, which is perfect!!! I hate cake that is too sweet. <3

Facebook also banned me from posting, liking, basically doing anything at all on Facebook.... want to know why? I posted my birthday pics with a link to my blog.... that is all.... CRAZY!!! They say I violated their guidelines and my post was reported as fraudulent. So pics of myself are fraudulent? JUST ABSURD! Well, that's Facebook for you.


Please feel free to share my FREE Printables with your friends and family. After all,

Sharing is Caring.


Until tomorrow,

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

3 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page