top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Cleaner Smile Whitening Strips


Maintaining a beautiful, white smile has always been important to me. <3 Ever since my young modeling days, my smile was always something I had to be conscious of keeping in dazzling condition. I've tried countless teeth whitening toothpastes, and gels, etc over the years and I don't know why but I always end up with a high preference for white strips. <3

Perhaps it's the super easy application and reasonable wait times with quick results. That is exactly why I LOVED my experience with Cleaner Smile Whitening Strips. <3 In just 15-30 minutes a day, you can get a whiter smile on the go. The Cleaner Smile Teeth Whitening Strips, which are also available in Charcoal for more sensitive smiles, are a mess-free way to whiten your teeth at home. ((( <3 <3 <3 ))) I received a total of 5 strips, but tried two for this testing. <3 No sensitive teeth and wonderful results! <3


(My floral top was thrifted from Value Village.

Striped Throw from Target)





7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page