top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Christmas Cats (2 Pages of Christmas Cat Printables)

December is here and the holidays are creeping up on us all. I've been spending a lot of this month with my family in Houston, Tx. My brother has two amazing cats in his home that I just adore!!! They love to run and play with toys, take naps on the kitchen table and be totally wild and free. They've been creeping around the Christmas tree lots and snooping through the gifts... lol. :P They even insisted on opening their gifts... lol! :P Christmas is a time for family. We gather together, feast and enjoy holiday movies and moments together. Our family fur-babies are apart of our families. <3 These festive fur-babies are perfect for your paper crafts. Aren't these pretty kitties just perfect for the holidays?





Are you a cat lover, dog lover or both? I'd have to say that I am both. Are you scrapbooking or card making this holiday season? I find that my free printables are often most utilized in scrapbooking and card making and they are so easy to embellish with crystals, glitters, etc.

Please feel free to show me your creations, I'd love to see them! :D


Until next time,


Stay Safe & Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Comentários


bottom of page