top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Cherry Kiss (Free Printable)

Hello my lovelies! It's time for another free printable download. <3 I created this sexy lippy design with makeup enthusiasts in mind. I am a makeup enthusiast and love testing and reviewing makeup and skincare. <3 I thought this piece would work well as a wallpaper on your phone/computer as well as a print and/or a scrapbook related piece. <3 I just adore the dripping lips in this piece and of course I could not forget to add a lil bling in there as well. <3

As for the cherry lips... I always order a Cherry Dr.Pepper when my husband and I pick up Sonic. They always add one or two cherries to the drink that I always devour with joy!! :P So including a cherry in this piece was a must! <3 The plaid style background reminded me of the movie Clueless, which was a movie hit back in my younger days... lol. :P


It's been quite cold out here in Clyde, Tx. We have been spending a lot of time going back and fourth from Houston to Clyde. My family is there and I love visiting my parents and brother. I'll be planning some shoots outdoors as the weather warms up a bit more in the coming month or so. <3


Until very, very soon...

Stay Safe and Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Commentaires


bottom of page