top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

BzzAgent Testing: Si Passione by Giorgio Armani

Updated: Nov 4, 2022

Si Passione immediately caught my attention with it's name. I'm a Hispanic woman who loves perfumes, especially ones that make me feel like my super sexy self. <3 I found Si Passione to be not too light but not too strong... lasting me for a good part of my day. It is both sweet mixed with a lovely floral scent that I ADORE! The lovely bottle is colored but transparent and the visuals on my perfume bottles are important to me. I like to keep my perfume out on display along with my makeup as well as my jewelry. This is a wonderful addition to my perfume collection. <3 Perfect for my daily wear or a hot date date night with my hubby! HAYYYYY! :P lol :P I thought this purple dress from Shein would be perfect for an in home date with my babe. <3 I'm definitely smelling ravishing tonight! <3






I did receive this perfume as a free sample from the fab company BzzAgent, but my opinions are ALWAYS honest. As a consumer, reading reviews are imperative in decision making for purchases. I pride myself in always providing a true and transparent opinion on my behalf. <3


A million THANK YOU'S to BzzAgent for always providing me with excellent quality products to review. <3 Looking forward to our next testing! <3


Until next time,

Stay Safe and Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Comments


bottom of page