top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

BzzAgent Testing: BodyLab Science Retinol Complex+

Updated: Nov 4, 2022

What can I say? My skin in my early 40's has definitely changed. This is why I adore testing products so much... I discover new products to love and that work for me in every new stage of life. ❤️ My testing was from the fabulous BzzAgent whom I just adore!!! ❤️ This was a testing in particular for a body lotion by BodyLab Science which was exactly what I've been needing out here in dry West Texas! This was their Retinol Complex+ Body Lotion. ❤️ It is paraben free , dye free , dermatologically tested and moisture rich . ❤️ I saw a noticeable difference in my elbows in particular. I've been getting the good old elephant elbow skin and found that since using this product my elbows are firmer looking. The body lotion is creamy but not greasy or does not leave any residue feeling whatsoever, absorbing easily into your skin. ❤️ We hit Breckenridge Lake out here in West Texas for a short trip and captured my BodyLab Science Retinol Complex+ with me. I kept in my beach bag to keep my elephant elbows hydrated! :P lol :P



Thank you BzzAgent for another wonderful product testing! ❤️


I did receive this body lotion as a free sample from the fab company BzzAgent, but my opinions are ALWAYS honest. As a consumer, reading reviews are imperative in decision making for purchases. I pride myself in always providing a true and transparent opinion on my behalf. <3


Until next time... I have a FAB Buxom Plump Shot Lip Serum from BzzAgent that I must show you... so check back soon for those shots!


Stay Safe and Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))

Commentaires


bottom of page