top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

BzzAgent: Anastasia Beverly Hills Satin Lipstick and Lip Liner

Updated: Nov 4, 2022

I am loving my complimentary Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Liner (Shade: Sand-Stone) and Satin Lipstick (Shade: Peach Amber) thanks to the amazing @bzzagent! ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’‹ They always send me the best cosmetics. ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’‹ As a beauty enthusiast and blogger this just rocks my socks off!!! ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’‹


The application on both products was smooth and nicely pigmented. The products left my lips feeling smooth and hydrated to conquer my day with my sexy pout!! ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’‹

I can't wait to see the other shades the Satin lipstick comes in to add to my new collection.


I'm also wearing @dermablendpro

Foundation which was a past BzzAgent testing... I continued purchasing the brand as it has fantastic full coverage. ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’‹








Thank you BzzAgent for another fabulous testing!

๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’

xoxo




Bรฌnh luแบญn

Khรดng thแปƒ tแบฃi bรฌnh luแบญn
Cรณ vแบป nhฦฐ ฤ‘รฃ cรณ sแปฑ cแป‘ kแปน thuแบญt. Hรฃy thแปญ kแบฟt nแป‘i lแบกi hoแบทc lร m mแป›i trang.
bottom of page