top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Blank Makeup Printable

Staying organized is very important to me. I love using creative, artistic, pretty pages for writing out my photo shoot plans, styling, makeup looks, task lists, travel plans, etc. I created this page as a simple yet pretty design featuring some simple makeup pieces. There is enough blank pink space to write out whatever your heart/mind desires. <3 If you share makeup/beauty looks like I do then you'll love this free print out! :D Make sure to follow me on IG ( verymary81 ) to stay updated on my latest makeup/skincare photos as well as my travel, food and adventure shots. You can also find me on TikTok now as well... what a surprise that was to even myself. It's a quiet Sunday today... I'm posting this between my work break. <3 What are your upcoming plans? Will you be creating anything new?



I've got to get back to work for a short bit... can't wait to share another post with you all very soon! After work today, some organizing and winding down to some gaming with the hubby.


Until next time...

Stay Safe and Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))


Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page