top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Berry

Black Gold Adaptogenic Youth Cream by Morganna's Alchemy

Illuminated skin in your 40's? Absolutely YES!!! This is the second Morganna's Alchemy skincare product that I have used and I am NEVER disappointed! What's in the product you ask? Meet the ultra-rare Djon Djon Mushroom, Haiti’s Black Gold. Rich in adaptogens, proteins, polysaccharides, ash, massive amounts of minerals, vitamins, and prebiotics that will revitalize, hydrate, and detox your skin. CBD (Cannabidiol) rich in Omega-3, 6, and 9 fatty acids and Vitamin E moisturizes and soothes redness and irritation while preventing visible signs of aging and breakouts. I am IMPRESSED! The product is Gluten-free, Non-GMO, Paraben-free, Cruelty-free, COSMOS Eco-Certified and Made in the USA.


The youth cream has a lovely, subtle, sweet scent similar to cinnamon that I enjoy. <3 I’m 40 yrs young now and this is super encouraging and inspiring for me to see visible results and glowing skin the way that I have using this product! <3 My husband even noticed a difference in my skin and mentioned it looked healthier. <3 I was surprised that he noticed and happy that he did. <3 Just take a look at my skin... I typically have combination skin. My skin is so hydrated... I cannot express the luminosity this product has granted my skin. <3 The lines under my eyes are softened with the use of Black Gold Adaptogenic Youth Cream, my skin feels more supple.





Order your Black Gold Adaptogenic Youth Cream and browse Morganna's Alchemy's other fine skincare products at:


They have quite a lovely array of skincare products to suit your needs.


Don't forget to follow Morganna's Alchemy on their IG page at:


Have you tried any of Morganna's Alchemy skincare products? Did you know that they have products for men? How wonderful and perfect for the man in your life. <3


Until next time my lovelies which will be very soon....


Stay Safe and Stay Blessed

((( <3 <3 <3 )))





15 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page