top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria De Jesus Chapa

Welcome to my new photography and art website

Updated: Mar 18

Welcome to my new photography and art website. It's been a long time coming and I've re-launched my business and limited services once again. :) My website is currently a work in progress as I update all of my portfolios. I'll be creating a post with more information on how you can book with me, the type of services and packages offered, etc. I've also created a wonderful referral system that gives you the opportunity to earn money off of referring me clients which I'll also share in one of my next upcoming blog posts. :) So definitely make sure that you are checking back to stay updated on my latest updates. I also plan on updating the blog with tons of my AI art and photography in addition to my phone and camera photography. I plan on sharing my mixed media pieces as well as my latest shop products. In the meantime, make sure you also follow on on my social media platforms to see my product recommendations, promos, photo shoots, and art creations. :)


_______________________________________________________________________


IG: verymary81 Twitter: Berrysicles Facebook: chapa81


_______________________________________________________________________


I can't tell you how great it feels to be back. I wanted to share one of my favorite captures back from 2019 I believe. It is of a garden globe shining at night. I edited the image as I love playing with symmetry and this was the result. :) It very much reminds me of the moon. As a teen I would sit by my window sill and pour my dreams and worries out unto the moon. It became such a beautiful way to release and express my hopes and dreams. As I begin my creative journey again, I am reminded of the necessity of realizing and expressing ones dreams. May we all have the courage, confidence, and joy to work towards ALL of

our truest dreams.




Until next time...


Stay Safe & Stay Blessed


((( <3 <3 <3 )))




Maria De Jesus Berry

Comments


bottom of page